PHS Fine Arts Faculty

Frank Mirandola
Assistant Principal of Student Activities/Music Division Head
frank.mirandola@d214.org
847-718-5218

Adam Levinson 
English/Theater Division Head
Adam.levinson@d214.org
847-718-5302

Jeremy Morton
PHS Fine Arts Coordinator
District 214 Fine Arts Coordinator
Drama Instructor/Theater and Musical Director/Speech Team/One-Acts
jeremy.morton@d214.org
847-718-5554

Chris Barnum 
Director of Bands
Symphonic Band/Concert Band/Prospect Marching Knights/Percussion Ensemble/Harmony and Arranging/Musical Pit Orchestra/Pep Band
chris.barnum@d214.org
847-718-5363

Li Christoffersen
Art Teacher and Art Club Sponsor
Intro to 3D Art/3D Art 1/3D Art 2/3D Art 3/Art Portfolio/AP Studio Art
li.christoffers@d214.org
847-718-5228

Sandy Ghilarducci
House Manager
sandy.ghilarduc@d214.org
847-718-5222

Barbara Shaffer
Art Teacher
Art 1/Photography 1/2D Art 1/2D Art 2/Art Portfolio/AP Studio Art/AP Art History
barbara.shaffer@d214.org
847-718-5227

Jen Troiano
Director or Choral Music and Show Choir
jennifer.troiano@d214.org
847-718-5370

Peter Weber
Director of Orchestras and Jazz Bands
peter.weber@d214.org
847-718-5435

 

General Inquiries

info@phsfinearts.com

TICKET INFO

tickets@phsfinearts.com